Logo3
clipart890057 FB-clean-icon

FRADLEY YOUTH CLUB

 

Call: 07367 182164

 

Email: fradleyyc@gmail.com

SORRY - WE ARE FULL AT THE MOMENT - NO NEW MEMBERS

easyfundraising-logo.f497d4cd

Donate to your Youth Club FOR FREE from your online spending

Forthcoming Session Dates

Friday 3 January 2020 - CRAFT

 

Friday 10 January 2020 - SPORTS / GAMES

 

Friday 17 January 2020 - CRAFT

 

Friday 24 January 2020 - SPORTS / GAMES

 

Friday 31 January 2020 - To Be Confirmed

 

Friday 7 February 2020 - CRAFT

 

Friday 14 February 2020 - SPORTS / GAMES

 

Friday 21 February 2020 - CRAFT

 

Friday 28 February 2020 - SPORTS / GAMES

 

Friday 6 March 2020 - CRAFT

 

Friday 13 March 2020 - SPORTS / GAMES

 

Friday 20 March 2020 - CRAFT

 

Friday 27 March 2020 - SPORTS / GAMES